The Artbeat Studio Board meets monthly. The board is policy-driven and is active in addressing governance-related issues. The Executive Director makes presentations to the Board and informs the Board on governance-related issues.

Board Members


Claude Davis, BA (Chair)
Nick Reeves, BA, JD (Secretary)
Sarah Phillips (Treasurer)

Members at Large

Judy Ahrens-Townsend, BSW, MSW
Josee Wiedmer
Zephyra Vun, M.Arch, B.EnvD.
Rubab Fatima, BA