Barroco: The Misshapen Pearl: Artbeat Annual 7


The 7th installment of the Artbeat Studio Annual profiles 16 diverse artists from the studio’s 13th and 14th biannual exhibitions. Barroco: The Misshapen Pearl: Arbeat Annual 7 features a beautiful collection of artworks including acrylics, poetry, sculpture, and more. Guest missive writers include Flor Marcelino, Minister, Manitoba Culture, Heritage & Tourism; Heather Forrest, Winnipeg Regional Health Authority; Jenny Secker, Anglia Ruskin University and South Essex Partnership NHS Trust; and Holly Moore, Filmmaker.

Full colour. 48 pages.


Profiled Artists:


Cindy Cameron
Dan Cooper
Jordan Derksen
Sharon Kennedy
Suzanne Lemoine
Scott Munt
Nancy Picard
Jennifer Walker

Planet of the Arts

Corey Benoit
Regina Chyzy
Grant Czerepak †
Corinne Danard
Ryan Dyck
Graham Hnatiuk
Taylor Sundmark
Sue Wonnek